City Council Meetings

Meetings & Workshops

Regular meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. The 1st Tuesday of each month is reserved for workshops, which are announced in accordance with state law when a workshop is scheduled. Special Called Meetings and Canceled Meetings are also announced in accordance with state law. 

2021 Meeting Schedule




Tuesday, January 5
6:30 p.m.
Canceled

Thursday, January 7

 6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting 

Thursday, January 21

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, February 2

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, February 4

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, February 18

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, March 2

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, March 4

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, March 18

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, April 1

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, April 6

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, April 156:30 p.m.
Regular meeting

Tuesday, May 4

6:30 p.m.
Reserved for workshop

Thursday, May 6

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, May 20

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, June 1

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, June 3

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, June  17

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, July 1

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, July 6

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, July 15

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, August 3

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, August 5  

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting 

Thursday, August 19

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, September 2

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 7

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, September 16

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, October 5

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, October 7

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, October 21

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, November 2

6:30 p.m.

Reserved for workshop

Thursday, November 4

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, November 18

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Thursday, December 2

6:30 p.m.

Regular meeting

Tuesday, December 7

6:30 p.m.
Reserved for workshop

Thursday, December 16

6:30 p.m.


Regular meeting