Click to Home

Go To Search
Planning Commission
Planning Commission

151 Willowbend Rd

Ph: 770-487-7657

The Planning Commission is a volunteer board that reviews conceptual and final plans for all development in Peachtree City. The commission also provides recommendations to the Mayor and City Council on all zoning requests and annexation requests, and assists with the regular update of the City’s Comprehensive Plan and Land Use Plan.

The five-member board meets on the second Monday of each month, 7:00 p.m., at City Hall, 151 Willowbend Road. 

Email the Planning Commission.

  • David Conner - Vice Chairman
  • Aaron Daily
  • Frank Destadio - Chairman
  • Terrance Manning - Alternate
  • Phil Prebor
  • Lynda Wojcik

The City will be accepting applications for volunteers to serve on the Planning Commission in the Fall of 2015. To serve on the Planning Commission, applicants must have lived in Peachtree City for at least 6 months. The Mayor and Council appoint Planning Commission members to 3-year terms.